Connect with us

The Hollywood Unlocked

Drake, Future Drop Mixtape ‘What a Time to Be Alive’


Drake, Future Drop Mixtape ‘What a Time to Be Alive’

Remember when we told you Drake and Future had a mixtape coming? Well, it’s here.

Drake and Future’s collaborative mixtape, the 11-track What a Time to Be Alive, is available for download right now via iTunes. Purchase it here.

Drake and Future are premiering their “surprise” mixtape on Apple Music right now, via Beats 1’s OVO SOUND Radio. Drake is playing the collaborative project as part of a two-hour broadcast that runs from 6 p.m. EST through 8 p.m. EST.

The new tape follows Future’s Dirty Sprite 2 and Drizzy’s If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late, both of which were released earlier this year.

Before he started playing the mixtape, Drake said that the collection grew out of a six-day stint that he spent in Atlanta working with Future.

Check the track list below.

1. “Digital Dash”
2. “Big Rings”
3. “Live From the Gutter”
4. “Diamonds Dancing”
5. “Scholarships”
6. “Plastic Bag”
7. “I’m the Plug”
8. “Change Locations”
9. “Jumpman”
10. “Jersey”
11. “30 for 30 Freestyle”

Click to comment

More in Cover




To Top