Connect with us

The Hollywood Unlocked

Kanye West: ‘SWISH’ Is Finished, See the Tracklist


Kanye West: ‘SWISH’ Is Finished, See the Tracklist

Kanye West didn’t drop a brand new G.O.O.D Friday song this week, to nobodies surprise, but he did decided to make a good announcement via Twitter. SWISH, his highly anticipated new album, is finally complete and ready to drop on Feb. 11. Additionally, ‘Ye tweeted out the official tracklist for the project, which features songs like “Wolves,” “Fade,” and “No More Parties in LA.” Like his last album, Yeezus, Kanye sticks to the 10 song formula.

The tracklist for Kanye’s self-described “best album of all time” doesn’t include any features listed, but we already know that Kendrick Lamar, Ty Dolla $ign, Vic Mensa​, and Sia will make appearances. More details are sure to come out as we get closer to the release of the album, and there’s a good chance that Kanye has a few surprises up his $400 Yeezy Season 1 sleeves.

Check out the song titles for SWISH below, and listen to his most recent song, “No More Parties in LA,” with Kendrick here.

1. “Nina Chop”
2. “Father Stretch My Hands”
3. “Waves”
4. “High Lights”
5. “30 Hours”
6. “No More Parties in LA” f/ Kendrick Lamar
7. “Fade” f/ Post Malone and Ty Dolla $ign
8. “FML”
9. “Real Friends” f/ Ty Dolla $ign
10. “Wolves” f/ Sia and Vic Mensa

Click to comment

More in Cover




To Top