Connect with us

The Hollywood Unlocked

New Music From Chief Keef


New Music From Chief Keef

Chief Keef is back with the tracklist for his upcoming album Two Zero One Seven, which is fitting for the January 1st release in 2017.

The Love Sosa rapper took to Instagram today to share the 17 songs that will be on the upcoming album, of which the majority were produced by him.

Back in March of this year, the rapper took to Twitter to announce that he would be retiring from the game, claiming that too many rappers sounded like him, which was clearly a joke.

During a concert in October, Sosa fired off, throwing shade to rappers who “have colored hair” and “shaking they booties,” saying that they have until the end of 2016 to finish that. In 2017, he claims that there will be none of that, and puts it “on his kids, on blood.”

This comment seemed to be aimed at rappers like Lil Yachty and Lil Uzi Vert, who die their dreadlocks red, green, purple or however they are feeling. Seems quite fitting for the time that Kanye West is having right now with the colors of his hair.

Regardless of what the Hate Bein’ Sober rapper says about retirement, he’s finally come out. You can check out his track list down below as you await the top of the year release.

  1. So Tree (Prod. by Lex Luger)
  2. Fix That (Prod. by Chief Keef)
  3. Empty (Prod. by Chief Keef)
  4. Reefah (Prod. by Lex Luger)
  5. Falling on the Floor (Prod. by Chief Keef)
  6. Short f. Tadoe (Prod. by Lex Luger)
  7. Knock it Off (Prod. by Chief Keef)
  8. Hit the Lotto Kash f. Chief Keef (Prod. by Young Chop)
  9. Check (Prod. by Chief Keef)
  10. Dope Smokes (Prod. by Chief Keef)
  11. Control f. Tadoe (Prod. by Lex Luger)
  12. Trying not to Swear (Prod. by Chief Keef)
  13. Go (Prod. by Chief Keef)
  14. Telling it All (Prod. by Chief Keef)
  15. Stand Down f. Tadoe (Prod. by Chief Keef)
  16. Running Late (Prod. by Chief Keef)
  17. Anything Gets You Paid (Prod. by Leekeleek)

Click to comment

More in Music




To Top