Connect with us

Subscribe to our Newsletter

* indicates required

Saturday Night Live Announces Their Final Four Episodes Will Be Aired Live

Featured

Saturday Night Live Announces Their Final Four Episodes Will Be Aired Live

 

After 42 hilarious seasons, NBC announced that SNL, known as ‘Saturday Night Live,‘ will attempt to try something new. They plan to have their final four episodes air live to everybody over the states!

Until now, viewers in the Mountain and Pacific time zones only get to see the show not as it aired “live from New York,” but on tape after already being recorded.

Actress Melissa McCarthy plans to return as host on May 13, and she of course plans to reenact her scene-stealing character as Sean Spicer.

The new ‘live-for-all’ will apply to episodes on the following dates: April 15, May 6, May 13, and May 20.

Each show will air at 11:30 p.m. (Eastern), 10:30 p.m. (Central), 9:30 p.m. (Mountain), and 8:30 p.m. (Pacific).

In the Mountain and Pacific time zones, the show will repeat at 11:30 p.m.

The hosts for these last episode editions will be Jimmy Fallon, Chris Pine, Melissa McCarthy, and, for the season finale, Dwayne Johnson.

Socialites, how many of you will be watching SNL live? Let us know in the comment section below.

Click to comment

More in Featured

Exclusive

Trending

Contributors

To Top
There are no products