Connect with us

The Hollywood Unlocked

Eboni K. Williams Joins “State of the Culture”

Instagram

Featured

Eboni K. Williams Joins “State of the Culture”

Eboni K. Williams Joins “State of the Culture”

RELATED: La La Anthony Joins Cast Of ‘Beverly Hills, 90210’

REVOLT TV just to announced that attorney and TV personality Eboni K. Williams will be joining the cast of “State of the Culture” as the new co-host!

Williams will take her new role on Sept. 9’s episode!

“I’m excited to join this dynamic team and bring my unique viewpoint on social justice, culture, and entertainment to REVOLT,” she said. “I stay ready to tackle tough topics! My goal is to help advance the dialogue with the expertise I’ve acquired as an attorney and national TV host.”

“State of the Culture” has been known to address the pressing hot topics prevalent in hip hop and black culture.

Co-host Joe Budden says he’s looking forward to her addition, adding, “I’m looking forward to hearing Eboni add a new point-of-view on ‘SOTC.’ I am excited and eager for her to join the team and get to the shits.”

“State of the Culture” airs on Tuesday nights at 10:00pm ET/7:00pm PT and on digital on Mondays at 5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT! Watch it here.

RELATED: Hollywood Unlocked And Premiere Networks Partner To Launch Syndicated Radio Show In 50 Markets And iHeart Radio!

Click to comment

More in Featured

Exclusive

Trending

Contributors

To Top